How to HIDE or DELETE your website (desktop) - Kaydoh - LIVE Chat for Real Estate Agents
Close

How to HIDE or DELETE your website (desktop)

Making your website public is by default automatic when creating a website. A public website is anyone can view your website if they find your link or you shared publicly to various platforms.

What do you need?

  • Computer or Laptop

Tutorial Options


Watch – Delete (16 seconds)

(how to delete a website)

Watch – Disable Website (41 seconds)

( how to disable a website – make it private)

Read – Tutorial ( step by step )

STEP 1
Navigate to your “Smart Website” tab to pull up all of your existing smart websites. Click on the trash can icon, underneath the column “Delete”

(click picture to enlarge)

STEP 2
A confirmation will popup asking you to confirm the permanent delete. Click , “OK” to delete. Note, there is no undo

(click picture to enlarge)

STEP 3
Proceed to click, “OK” to finish.

(click picture to enlarge)

Need more help?